View all results

Maggie Barfield

Maggie Barfield is the author behind the popular ’The Bible Bible Storybook’ series for children. Each story features cute photographic imagery and take children aged 0-5 on a delightful journey through the Bible. Stories include: The Prodigal Son, Joseph and Moses.

She is also the product creator behind holiday club resource, Guardians of Ancora. Using a captivating story and excellent resources, the holiday club aims to introduce children to Jesus and let them hear the gospel message in a fun way.

Maggie Barfield

Titles by Maggie Barfield

Added to basket!

Chosen especially for you...

What site would you like to visit?